President Paul Anderson   (Oral Growth and Development) 13 5962
Vice-President David Lexton   (IT Services) 13 5931 + 2 vacancies
Secretary Richard Saull   (Politics) 13 8597
Assistant Secretaries 2 vacancies *
Treasurer and Membership Secretary Julian Holmes   (IT Services) 13 5929
Other members Rachel Ashworth   (Biological and Chemical Sciences) 13 3010
Peter Dabnichki   (Engineering) 13 5184
Emma Dowling   (Business and Management) 13 8985
Derek Jones   (Retired)
Fariborz Motallebi (Engineering) 13 5182
John Puddefoot (Biological and Chemical Sciences) 13 6300
Tessa Wright   (Business and Management)13 7472
+   vacancies *

Departmental contacts

(committee members function also as departmental contacts in their respective departments)

Advice and Counselling Louise Holloway 13 3093
Electronic Engineering
Physics Theo Kreouzis   13 5327
+ representatives needed for many other departments. Contact if you are interested in recruiting and liaising with members in your department.

External representatives

UCU National Congress  Paul Anderson
UCU London Region Committee Richard Saull
Joint Negotiating Committee Paul Anderson, Derek Jones, David Lexton, Richard Saull

Other committee responsibilities

Admin Staff
Computer Staff David Lexton
Equality Officers Tessa Wright
FNS/Contract Research Staff
Health and Safety (policy) Fariborz Motallebi
Library Staff
Personal Case Co-ordinator Peter Dabnichki
Press contact
Teaching Assistants

Health & Safety representatives

Fariborz Motallebi

+representatives needed

Union learning representatives

representatives needed

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s