QM UCU Local Committee, Contacts and Representatives 2017-2018

* any member who is interested in one of the vacant positions on the committee should contact one of the officers in the first instance to find out more

Joint Chairs Darryn Mitussis (Business and Management)

Paul Anderson (Oral Growth and Development) 5962

Vice-Presidents David Lexton (Retired)
+ 2 vacancies
Secretary Jessica Jacobs
Assistant Secretaries 2 vacancies*
Treasurer Julian Holmes (Retired)
Membership Secretary Tom Jordaan (IT Services)
Equality Officers Catherine Mitsaki (Languages, Linguistics and Film) 2840
Communications Officer Angus McNelly (Politics and International Relations)
Black Members’ Rep Mojisola Adebayo (English and Drama) 3068
 Health and Safety Rep Chris Mansfield (Languages, Linguistics and Film) 2759

Tom Jordaan (IT Services)

Postgraduate students’ / Demonstrators’ Rep
Anti-casualisation Rep (including Teaching Associates and Associate Lecturers) Emily Pfefer (Business and Management) [(teaching fellows]
Pensions officer
Postgraduate students’ / Anti-casualisation Rep
Ordinary Member Mark Baxendale (Physics) 5795
David Lexton (Retired)
Chris Mansfield (Languages, Linguistics and Film) 2759
Matteo Mandarini (Business and Management) 8411
Emily Danielle Pfefer
Disabled Members Rep

Women Members Rep

Karen Kruzycka (IT Services) 8817

Jessica Jacobs

Congress delegates

Branch Administrator Christine Hurley

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s